Calendar
954
page-template-default,page,page-id-954,bridge-core-2.7.1,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-25.6,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
 

Calendar

Semester 2 2021-22

Please see below the key dates for Semester 2 of the 2021-22 academic year.

 

Date

Event

Friday 21 January New student and parent virtual orientation
Monday 24 January Spring Semester classes begin
Tuesday 25 January MYP Research Camp
Wednesday 26 January Republic Day – no classes
Monday 7 February – Friday 11 February Grade 12 (DP2) Submissions
Sunday 27 February Grades 9-12 arrive on campus
Wednesday 9 March Grades 6-8 arrive on campus
Monday 21 March – Friday 25 March Grade 10 (MYP 5) Language Acquisition Mock Oral examinations
Monday 21 March – Friday 8 April Grade 12 (DP2) Mock Examinations
Monday 28 March – Thursday 31 March Grade 10 (MYP 5) Language Acquisition Final Oral examinations
Monday 4 April – Friday 8 April Grade 10 (MYP 5) eAssessment On-screen Mock Examinations
Friday 15 April Good Friday – no classes
Monday 18 April Long weekend – no classes
Wednesday 20 April – Wednesday 27 April Grade 11 (DP1) Semester 2 Examinations
Thursday 28 April – Friday 20 May Grade 12 (DP2) Final Examinations
Friday 29 April Long weekend – no classes
Friday 6 May Grade 10 (MYP 5) Last day of classes
Tuesday May 10 – Friday May 20 Grade 10 (MYP 5) eAssessment Final On-screen Examinations
Thursday 26 May Last day of classes
Thursday 26 May (after 5:00pm) – Friday 27 May Grade 6-11 Departure Day
Friday 27 May Baccalaureate Service
Saturday 28 May Graduation

Semester 1 2022-23

Please see below the key dates for the start of Semester 1 of the 2022-23 academic year.

 

Dates Events
Mon, 25 Jul – Tues, 26 Jul New Student Orientation (virtual)
Weds, 27 Jul – Thurs, 28 Jul All Students Return
Fri, 29 Jul – Sat, 30 Jul Student Retreat
Fri, 29 Jul Early Years Classes start
Mon, 1 Aug – Tues, 2 Aug MYP Research Camp and DP1 Orientation
Mon, 1 Aug DP2 (Grade 12) Classes start
Weds, 3 Aug Grade 6-11 Classes start