Calendar
954
page-template-default,page,page-id-954,bridge-core-2.7.1,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-25.6,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
 

Calendar

Semester 1 2022-23

Please see below the key dates for Semester 1 of the 2022-23 academic year.

Date  Event 
Monday, 25 July – Tuesday, 26 July New Student Virtual Orientation
Wednesday, 27 July – Thursday, 28 July All Students Arrive on Campus
Friday, 29 July - Saturday, 30 July Student Retreat
Friday, 29 July Early Years Classes Start
Monday, 1 August DP2 Classes Start (Grade 12)
Monday, 1 August – Tuesday, 2 August MYP Research Camp (Grades 6-10) and DP1 Orientation (Grade 11)
Wednesday, 3 August MYP and DP1 Classes Start (Grades 6-11)
Saturday, 22 October – Saturday 30 October Fall Break
Saturday, 10 December – Sunday, 11 December Going Down Day (Grades 6-10)
Monday, 12 December Winter Break Starts (Grades 6-10)
Saturday, 17 December – Sunday, 18 December Going Down Day (Grades 11-12)
Monday, 19 December Winter Break Starts (Grades 11-12)